One Health Lewisham is a GP federation of 35 General Practices in Lewisham which cares for more than 300,000 people.

Our Members

We provide a range of primary care and community services to our local residents, various ‘at scale services’ for practices as well as professional staff training. As GP providers, we work with Lewisham patients every day. We meet nationwide challenges with local knowledge and expertise, tailoring our services to reflect the needs of the communities in which we work. We know that Lewisham practices are ideally placed to respond to the challenges posed by the diverse needs and high population turnover within our communities.

Our members are grouped into 6 Primary Care Networks (PCNs) – see below – For more information on the PCNs in Lewisham click here

Lewisham Practice websites

Amersham Vale Training Practice https://www.amershamvale.co.uk/

Bellingham Green Surgery http://bellinghamgreensurgery.co.uk/

Belmont Hill https://www.belmonthillsurgery.co.uk/

Brockley Road Medical Centre merged with Hilly Fields MC

Burnt Ash Surgery http://www.burntashsurgery.nhs.uk/

Clifton Rise Family Practice http://cliftonrisefamilypractice.co.uk/

Deptford Medical Centre https://www.deptfordmedicalcentre.co.uk/

Deptford Surgery https://www.deptfordsurgery.nhs.uk/

Downham Family Medical Practice https://www.downhamfamilymedicalpractice.co.uk/

Grove Medical Centre https://www.grovemedical.org/

Hilly Fields Medical Centre https://www.hillyfields.com/

Honor Oak Group Practice https://www.honoroakgrouppractice.co.uk/

Kingfisher Medical Centre https://www.kingfishermedicalcentre.nhs.uk/

Lee Road Surgery https://www.leeroadsurgery.co.uk/

Lewisham Medical Centre https://www.lewishammedicalcentre.nhs.uk/

Morden Hill Surgery https://www.mordenhillsurgery.co.uk/

New Cross Health Centre https://www.newcrosshc.co.uk/

Nightingale Surgery http://thenightingalesurgery.co.uk/

Oakview Family Practice https://www.oakviewfamilypractice.co.uk/

Parkview Surgery https://parkview-surgery.co.uk/

South Lewisham Group Practice https://www.southlewishamgrouppractice.co.uk/

St Johns Medical Centre https://www.stjohnsmedcentre.co.uk/

Sydenham Green Group Practice https://www.sydenhamgreenpractice.co.uk/

The Jenner Practice https://www.jennerpractice.co.uk/

The Queens Road Surgery https://www.queensroadpartnership.co.uk/

The Vale Medical Centre http://thevalemedicalcentre.co.uk/

Torridon Road Medical Practice http://www.torridonroadsurgery.co.uk/

Triangle Group Practice https://www.trianglegrouppractice.co.uk/

Vesta Road Surgery https://www.vestaroadsurgery.co.uk/

Wells Park Practice https://www.wellsparkpractice.co.uk/

Woodlands Health Centre https://www.woodlandshealth.co.uk/

Woolstone Medical Centre http://woolstonemedicalcentre.co.uk/

Mornington Surgery https://www.mornington-surgery.co.uk/

ICO – Boundfield Medical Centre / Chinbrook Road / Marvels Lane / Moorside https://www.icohealthgroup.co.uk/

NOVUM Health Partnership – Rushey Green  & Baring Road https://www.novumhealth.co.uk/