PRACTICE GP VACANCIES

GP practices interested in advertising any vacancies should complete our online form by clicking here

All vacancies appear for a total of three months – to re-advertise please complete a new form.

All interested applicants should contact the practice directly using the contact details listed.

Burney Street Practice (Greenwich)

Salaried GP for PMS Training Surgery- 6 to 8 sessions across 2 sites – to start asap (+ Locum opportunity to cover until position filled)

For application details please click here

(Advertised 7th Jan)

The Vale Medical Centre

Salaried GP – up to 8 sessions – maternity cover with immediate effect

Contact Nick Barnes

Telephone: 020 8291 4777

Email: nickbarnes@nhs.net

(Advertised 18th Dec)

South Lewisham Group practice

Salaried GP – 4 sessions –  is a 6 month position working Thursday & Friday to cover Maternity Leave

Contact Pat Medford

Telephone: 02030492582

Email: patmedford@nhs.net

(Advertised 16th December 2019)

Woolstone Medical Centre
Salaried GP – 5 – 6 sessions
Contact Sandra Younsi on:
Telephone: 020 8699 1062
Email: Sandra.younsi@nhs.net

Triangle Practice
Salaried GP – 4-6 sessions
Contact John Smith on:
Telephone: 020 8318 7272
Email: john.smith43@nhs.net

Bellingham Practice
Salaried GP – 6-8 sessions
Contact Dawn Lait on:
Telephone: 07967 707576
Email: dawnlait@nhs.net

Clifton Rise Family Practice
Salaried GP – 3-4 sessions
Contact Priya Venkatesan on:
Telephone: 020 3049 3099
Email: pvenkatesan@nhs.net

Honor Oak Group Practice

Salaried GP – 6 Session (Fixed term Mat Cover with a scope to permanency)

Contact Veeru Rajamuthiah, Practice Manager

Telephone: 020 3049 2345

Email: veeru.rajamuthiah@nhs.net

Click here to download the Job Description

(advertised 6th January)

ICO Health Group

Long-term Locum nurse  – To start asap – To perform all the disease management clinics and support the GPs.

Contact Corinne Martin, Practice Manager

Telephone: 0203 6402090

Email: corinne.martin1@nhs.net

(Advertised 17th Dec 2019)

Parkview Surgery 

Salaried GP – 4 sessions per week

Contact Nayib Ahmed, Senior Administrator on

Telephone :020 8695 0100

Email: Nayib.ahmed@nhs.net

(advertised October 2019)

Bellingham Practice
Salaried GP – 6-8 sessions
Contact Dawn Lait on:
Telephone: 07967 707576
Email: dawnlait@nhs.net

Clifton Rise Family Practice
Salaried GP – 3-4 sessions
Contact Priya Venkatesan on:
Telephone: 020 3049 3099
Email: pvenkatesan@nhs.net

Wells Park Practice
Salaried GP – 5 Sessions
Contact name – Antonia Makinde, Managing Partner
Telephone: 02082918504/07956332402
Email: antonia.makinde@nhs.net